

ABINGDON AND DISTRICT MODEL RAILWAY CLUB



Agenda for the Annual General Meeting to be held in the Northcourt room of the Northcourt Hall, Abingdon on Friday 7th June 2024 at 19.30

- 1. Introduction and welcome
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 30th June 2023 in the Northcourt Hall- Abingdon.
- 4. Matters arising.
- 5. Election of Officers & Committee Members

Current Trustees; Peter Hunt, Bill Marnane, Chris Nutman, Andrew Skinner, Trevor Slaughter.

Current Committee members; Bill Marnane (Chairman), Trevor Slaughter (Treasurer), Peter Hunt (Secretary), James Barclay, Phil Cole, David Rodger, Mike Taylor, Carsten Weske.

Note: Graham Hadingham and John Winchester were co-opted to the committee during the year and the build up to the *Abrail 24* exhibition.

- 6. The Chairman's and Secretary's Reports Attachments 'B-C'
- 7. Financial Report Attachment 'D'
- 8. Reports from Coordinators Attachment 'E'
- 9. Proposed Exhibitions
 - a Didcot 24
 - b. Abrail 25
- 10. A.O.B.